The District employs thirty-three (33) full time employees plus occasional part time employees to complete seasonable tasks. The District's Operations Budget for fiscal year 2015-2016 is $14,456,200 and the Capital Improvement Budget is $8,231,000. The Operations Budget includes $2,900,000 in cash transfers to the Capital Improvement Fund.

The District's Executive Director is Mr. Thomas K. O'Connor. The District is governed by three (3) Trustees; Mr. Herbert A. Stade, President: Mrs. Barbara McGoldrick, Vice President and Mr. Thomas J. Walsh, Clerk. All Trustees are appointed by Illinois Representatives and Senators representing the area the District serves.














7001 North Frontage Road, Burr Ridge, IL